Foundation Board of Directors

Monica Glenny
Mary Kay Independent
Beauty Consultant

Kent Kohlbacher
Northwest Bank

Bob Farrell
CliftonLarson&Allen LLP

Christie Jarrett
Stenstrom Construction

Hazen Tuck
Community Leader

Bruce Atwood
Community Leader

Brent Bernardi
Alpha Controls & Services

Dr. Kendall Boone
Affiliated Surgeons of Rockford

Vint Buckwalter
UTC Aerospace Systems

Julie Elliott
Rockford Park District Commissioner

Gino Galluzzo
Nicolosi Galluzzo LLP

Tom Green
Barrick, Switzer, Long, Balsley & Van Evera, LLP

Gwyn Gulley
Winnebago County

Jorge Herrera
Associated Bank

Zina Horton
Zammuto’s & Sweet Ambrosia Desserts

Stephanie Jacobs
BMO Harris

Russ Johansson
Specialty Screw

Tim Knauf
Williams-Manny Insurance Group

Excell Lewis
XL Academics Inc.

Kyle Logan
Illinois Bank & Trust

Dan Nicholas
Community Leader

Webbs Norman
Community Leader

Rebecca Olson
Olson Ecological Solutions

Norma Polcek
Community Leader

Mike Robinson
OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center

Joe Scandroli
Scandroli Construction Co.

Rolf Thienemann
Community Leader

John Torrence
Laurel Plus

Maurice West
Rockford University

Julia Zimmerman
Swedish American Health Systems

Jim Keeling, Emeritus Director Hinshaw & Culbertson

David Wiemer, Honorary Director


For the Rockford Park District to be the best urban park and recreation system in North America, as measured by national standards and the citizens we serve.


To 'help people enjoy life' by providing a quality park and recreation system.

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us

Facebook logo square Twitter 2013 small Instagram Logo 2016 YouTube icon full color Pinterest LinkedIn


You are here: Home Foundation Board